CAN YOU

Can you be my miracle

 

let’s never fray

 

can you be my magic

 

this are the words i pray

 

 

 

 

 

can you accept my love

 

dear you hold my heart

 

let’s make a pact

 

that nothing will tear us apart

 

 

 

 

 

can you be the reason why i smile

 

thoughts of you i’d forever pile

 

can we experience something wild

 

yet feel something mild

 

 

 

 

 

can i stay with you all day

 

and hold you through the night

 

can i always have you in sight

 

love you with all my might

 

 

 

 

 

can you be my one true dear

 

your voice i always want to hear

 

if i loose you what could be worse

 

life without you must be a curse

 

 

 

 

can you stay by me all the years

 

a blessing to me you ease my fears

 

my heart quakes at the thought of loosing you

 

i could never regret ever choosing you

Leave a Reply

